Our second CD release (2006) is Crown and Hamster.

Click on the track list to download a sample.

1. Shady Grove

2. Sunrise on the Moor

3. Red Sky

4. Blarney Pilgrim/Dick Gossip

5. The Girl I Left Behind Me

6. When Johnny Comes Marching Home/Gravel Walk

7. Master Crowley's Party

8. Hyfrydol

9. Ballin' the Jack

10. Slieve Russell/Sean Ryan

11. Bard of Armagh

12. Corndog/Shoes and Stockings

13. Whiskey in the Jar/Haughs of Cromdale

14. Over the Waterfall/Sally Gardens